Unser Team

Direktor

Peter Hörmann

direktion@ms-stallhofen.at

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Andreas Amreich

andreas.amreich@ms-stallhofen.at
Cornelia Arzt

cornelia.arzt@ms-stallhofen.at
Eva-Maria Dettelbacher

eva.dettelbacher@ms-stallhofen.at
Markus Gartler

markus.gartler@ms-stallhofen.at
Ursula Moritz

ursula.moritz@ms-stallhofen.at
Steffen Leitgeb

steffen.leitgeb@ms-stallhofen.at
Anton Kaplans

anton.kaplans@ms-stallhofen.at
Dietmar Perko

dietmar.perko@ms-stallhofen.at
Georg Reich

georg.reich@ms-stallhofen.at
Petra Schmid

petra.schmid@ms-stallhofen.at
Sandra Schögler

sandra.schoegler@ms-stallhofen.at
Patrick Strauss

patrick.strauss@ms-stallhofen.at
Sarah Sturm

sarah.sturm@ms-stallhofen.at
Arno Schauperl

arno.schauperl@ms-stallhofen.at
Bianca Trebitsch

bianca.trebitsch@ms-stallhofen.at
Veronika Vandova

veronika.vandova@ms-stallhofen.at
Stefan Waltl

stefan.waltl@ms-stallhofen.at
Marie-Christine Wohlkönig

marie.wohlkoenig@ms-stallhofen.at
Nina Kainz

nina.kainz@ms-stallhofen.at
Hannes Neumann

hannes.neumann@ms-stallhofen.at

Schulwart & Reinigungsteam

Andreas Tomaschitz

schulwart@ms-stallhofen.at
Barbara Flitsch
Lydia Hartlieb
Maria Kallpacher
Christa Ruprechter